Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Login Timeout

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Login Timeout

    For security reasons, this software automatically logs users out after 2hrs of inactivity. We recommend that you check the "Remember Me" box the next time you login to make it easier.

    If you're using a mobile device, this does not necessarily seem to be the case. It may allow you to stay logged in. Please comment your observations.
    Last edited by TearJerkers; September 13, 2019, 11:00 AM.
    Life moves a little slower on Teardrop Time...
Working...
X